We would like to acknowledge the important contribution to SWAY made by the following people

Jenny Wells

Victoria McIlhone

Emma Lowrie

Jenny Rayner

Renee Aquilina

Jessica Birk, Julia Martinovich, Kate Quick and Jules Kingston Bray.

The SWAY program was initially created by teaching staff at RFWS in 2006, as part of the Quality Teachers Indigenous Project (QTIP). The continuation of the program, has been made possible through the incredible financial support of Credit Suisse and CLSA.